Many students finish high school and want to go and study in another country. This is something that is very common. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying in another count

The world today is very different and that includes education. Today, many students want to leave their country and study abroad. This is done by many students from many countries. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of studying in another country. Nowadays, There are many advantages about study anther your country. Firstly, study in a new countries some uk it is have old building place. Can visiting tradition place can you very happy to see that. Old building can walk to enjoy of nice wither and aceept fresh air out side to be fan. Secondly, There are have school at a high level. For example some teachers have master and Ph.D. can add more information. Place of students stay it is very nice because building quality to sheering and talking about any things about study. Finally, study another country it is very importance to add friends. Such as can know new cultural when talk with new friends from all over the world. Some friends can accept new information about place for him to can visit place with family and friends and learn new language. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages study out side your country. firstly, over studiens students have new problems. However stay outside home maybe there or fore years far your family and country they feel missing your family and friends. Many people have problem how can cook food and clean the clothes it is anew problem. secondly, study outside country it is very expensive. Because single room need many between stay with family in your room free. Although restaurant in the big cities it is very expensive ratio for they. finally Importance cause disadvantage study out side mother country language. lessen new words about new language of all over the world. That can make problem because not have any way to communication often new people comes from other countries In conclusion, it is very easy to see that there are many advantages to go and study in another country. However, it must be said that there are also some disadvantages in doing this.