Life has become much more stressfull compared to our parent’s generation.As a result stress related illnesses are increasing around the world.Why is stress such a problem in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

Now adays the whole world live in a hot plate which contains a high sycho disesses between the people around the earth compared to a generation who lived many years ago. I believe the main cause is economey and avalibel jobs for us, If you being a father who must struggle to feed his famliy and fight to avoid their issues, you will end to be ill because the life was not easy even people who borned with a gold spoon. However the econmey and the taxs tax which become a higher every year and the salary same as 20 years ago, for example when the chorona comes and reache reaches reached to all countries, the ceo of the companies decided to quit all emplyes because no one want to buy or travel so the numbers of them increased until become a publice argument and the politcs must do something to solute it, by the way the stress went to everyone and make them angry all the time until one of them discover drugs to avoid it. In the other hand the junk food and leave out the sport beside smoke cigeratte cigarettes these things lead us to have many sycho issue. I suppose the soul practice need more attension to give us more energy to defeat that stress and gain health for our life. Finally, I suggest to all, you should do what is the correct right to your self and accept the life, morever I wish I had to persaueded you to avoid these causes to our comunity to be a healthe and happy without stress which destroy our beautiful life.