Because many children are not able to learn foreign language, schools should not force to learn foreign language. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the our present world, the whole globe has become something like a small village. Electronic devices connected to the internet can make a meeting among people from different backgrounds, ethnicities, and languages not as hard as it used to be. This brings out the importance of learning foreign languages as it enables individuals to trade, communicate, and possibly marry with other people internationally. It is strongly disagreed that children are unable to learn new languages. On the other hand, I personally agree that schools should not use force. The analysis of the capacity of children to learn, as well as the study of the tendency of children to disobey orders will prove this. First, the human brain has evolved to constantly be able to learn new things. Such feature is present because as we age, our needs changes too. In addition, scientists have discoverd why many older adults are still sharp and are able to perform at high levels despite the advancement in their age. Apparently they have what it is called ''mental reserve'' which means that they started learning at a younger age and did not stop using what they learned. As a result, It is clear that children are able to learn new languages. Second, There are different means by which lectures and lessons can be carried out. Nevertheless, there are other vitals players in this matter. For example, not motivating the students and attending to their various needs will not only affect their grades, but will also fill the children with boredom and force them to defy orders. In conclusion, the aforementioned perespective demonistrates why using compelling ways in education is not favourable. to summarize, our brains function at its best when we step out of our comfort zones and learn new skills. Especially, when ways that suits us are implemented. In the fullness of time, the research for better techniques will likely continue and open the way for new depates.