Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

whether to live as teenage years or to live adult life, what life brings more happiness? I belive that adult life is better. because responsivility means big ego. even if they faile failed, it makes their honors. but this essay will discuss both perspectives. firstrly, teenage year is defineatly awesome period to many people. not only they can play every time. even if they are in the school. also they can meet friend naturally almost every day. it is amazing fun. and they don' t have greater responsibility. in terms of crimes, economic, legally and feautures. it means freedom. but they were prohibited by parents, teachers and school. freedom that they can enjoy is limitied. and they don' t have enough money. secondly, I believe that one of the most advantages to be a adult is choiseable. even if we can' t predict conclusion. but all results dosen' t flow to bad. pleasure bring from freedom isn' t trade anythings. especially time and money. in the phychology, ego is maden by responsibility. responsibility for own life is greater hapiness when eventuallly I failed in career field, economic and someting. It is going to precious experience. and we can learn many thing in our history. in conclusion, while review both opinion. pleasure of playing and happiness of freedom. and as you know we've had problem during all of life time. within the teenagers. from my personal opinion as adult I love this time. so I belive that adult life is better.