In many parts of the world girls and boys are educated together in co- education or mixed schools. Some people think that girls and boys benefit from being educated separately in single-sex schools. To what extent do you agree with this view ?

In modern society, it is often argued that both female and male adolescents should be educated in same spaces while some believe that younger students should be separated as a gender and studied in other schools. From my perspective, the former of the issue seems more plausible because gender issue shoud not be related to committing crimes. On the one hand, I accept that young adolescents should divided into male and female individuals because some subjects will be more effective like physical education. Firstly, Physics is one of the most considerable subjects due to becoming stronger. Almost all physical matches like Olympics are organized with two matches by gender, meaning that men and women's bodies are absolutely different each other. To be specific, men cannot may do the best at some parts of that, and women would be adverse like men. Therefore, educational institutions should introduce effective curriculum seperated by sex, and it leads to a satisfaction by youngers. On the other hand, I am convinced that young students should study together since seperating them means a discrimination. As a education, nobody should not be discriminated divided into gender. First of all, a combination with female and male individuals is essentially prominent. They are only a group of the world so it is impossible for them not to bump into and work together. Moreover, their efforts can only be proliferated when they stay together. For instance, according to research in Japan in the past, it was announced that women are good at performing linguistic abilites rather than men whereas male individuals tend to carry out mathemathical better than female people. Hence, if they study together, it would be more significantly helpful each other. As a result, several schools where accommodates single-sex have been converted into mixed schools. In conclusion, educational system should not be introduced to make strange rules divided by gender. Some effective advantages can be made when male and female people are together.