Some people believe that in order to improve educational quality, we should encourage students to make comments or even criticism on their teachers, but others think it will lead to the loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A lot of indivuduals percieve that in order to enhance the quality of education.Everyone should be able to make suggestions and even judgements on thier educators, While some also believe that it will result to lack respect and discipline in the schools. Firstly, encouraging open feedback can lead to improved teaching methods and help identify areas where a teacher may need to improve. For example, in a particular class session after each lesson that was discussed by the teacher is that the teacher always ask the learners if they clearly understand the topic. With this this could not benefit the teacher but also it could add more information and use the critical thinking skills of the students. Secondly, is the importance of teaching students how to give feedback respectfully and constructively to ensure a productive dialogue between students and teachers. For instance, during case presentation of medical students the students will have to present a disease in relation to the patient. While after presenting the said study the professor would give their feedbacks and questions in order to foster and cater the questions in the particular case study. In conclusion, there are different approaches to enhance the quality of education in every institution.The essential part of learning is to apply a proper and simplified method of teaching and to be more open to judgements and cristicism criticisms in order to attain positive learning outcome.