Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often believed that the adolescent era is the most unforgettable and joyful day of every individual.Others would also perceive that being an adult is more enjoyable despite a lot of obligations and demands in life. This essay will discuss both opinions and explain which stage of every human development is more enjoyable & memorable. On one hand, some people believe that the teenage years are one of the most joyous and happiest times of growth.Because being teenager there are fewer responsibilities compared to adults which gives them ample hour to enjoy life. For example, teenagers are enjoying their leisure hour hanging out with friends and classmates. Also, they try different types of adventures and new hobbies without any hesitation in paying monthly bills and working full-time. Moreover, during this point of life, people are full of curiosity, energy and excitement which makes their experiences in life more enjoyable. On the other hand, adulthood is the most self fulfilling moment of every human,even though there are a lot of demands and responsibilities.Adults have the ability to make important decisions, such as choosing their career,building a family or following their dreams.These choices could lead to a more meaningful activity. For example, having children and achieving success in the field of profession brings a sense of pride and happiness. Additionally, adults are more confident and. mature when it comes to decision-making, which helps them appreciate life better. In my own perspective, while teenage years are fun and carefree, youth brings more long-term happiness. In conclusion, both teenage years and adulthood offer different kinds of happiness. However, I believe that personal growth and accomplishments in adulthood make it the happier stage of life.