The values that we learn from our parents and family have greater influence on our future success than knowledge and skills we learn at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Choosing between the family influences and the knowledges we learn in school is a significant decision with various considerations. while l acknowledge the emotional steadiness and personal advice, I believe that the knowledge and skills we learn at school provides greater professional and comprehensive that are essential for long term success. There are several reasons why families influence can be advantageous for students. Firstly, students spend more time at home rather than school so that parents can focus on their children’s emotions more than teachers that parents can give their emotional support immediately which can help their mood keep stable. However,not every parent know that how to correctly handle children’s feelings. In addition, the value we learned from parents or families are more personal. For example,our parents only take care of us so that they can spend more time and energy for the problems we meet. Nevertheless, I would argue that the educational influences provide a more professional and comprehensive knowledge,which is crucial for most students. Firstly, the teacher in school are through sufficient training and have rich teaching experience. In my opinion,the knowledge we gained in school is more professional than family influenced. Secondly, the skills of school we learned are more comprehensive. For instance,we have to learn Chinese,math,English and even science which can enhance our understanding of the world and learn from different perspectives.without this students may can’t realize the global trends. In conclusion, although families influenced offer immediately emotional support and personal advices,I believe that the knowledge and skills we acquire from school are more professional and comprehensive which are available for students developed in future.