Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others that argue it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The education system today is increasingly dominated by the use of technology, particularly computers. This phenomenon has separated people into two groups, those who said it has positive impacts and those who oppose it. This following essay will discuss both points of view and give my own perspective. Initially, the foremost benefit is that technology provides broader knowledge and features in education. Students can find any kind of information on the internet, which may be difficult of rare to obtain through physically books or may only be available in certain countries. For example, children who have an essay assignment about Ancient Rome can browse materials through various websites that provide multiple sources instead of relying on one book reference. As result, they can produce higher-quality writing while saving time, which can be used for other beneficial activities. On the other hand, the chief disadvantages is health concerns from some oppose Change the form of the verb opposing show examples groups. The long-term effect of using computers daily especially for students suggesting detrimental physical health. A survey shows that 70% of young people have eye problems after several hours study in front of laptop. This means, the chance for them to wear glasses in their early life increase and will rely on it for the rest of life. In conclusion, while the benefit allow them to fulfill their not knowing sufficient, some believe that it also permits others, especially eye health. In my opinion, this system can continue to be pursued as long as combine with balance life style, ensuring eat fruits and vegetables as well as workout and not spend all day in front of the screen.