Some think the best way to reduce the time people spend in travelling to work is to replace the parks and gardens close to the city centers with apartment buildings where commuters can live, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think to reduce travelling time, parks and Gardens should be replaced into flats, where employees can live, so that they save their time and reduce the level of stress. However, pollution problems increasing by reducing the number of green places. I will discuss both of views in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with the first view, most of people commute to other cities for job purposes, but it is a time -consuming thing which makes them arrogant. Due to long travel time, workers feel tired and cannot do their job with full concentration. So, if Apartments will build for them near to the city centre, then they have some relief and time will also saved. For example, when workers go to their work then they have to commute, which waste their time on travelling, after some time they lose most of their energy during travelling, so when reach at their offices, then due to tiredness they are unable to concentrate on their work, which leads them to make mistakes. So, if they live at the nearby places then all problems, they face, will finish and they do their work without any problem. However, global warming is increasing rapidly, meanwhile, people destroying the green places such as parks and Gardens which provide oxygen to them. So, if they replace this kind of places then many problems will increase such as pollution, which is very harmful for human beings, as it spreads a lot of diseases like asthma, allergies, face problems and so on. To exemplify, 65% of green areas are destroyed and the masses suffer from pollution-related diseases, which makes them physically uncomfortable and help to Rising global warming. As a result, by replacing natural places into developed areas, people actually demolish their own shelters. To conclude, although making buildings at natural places make individual's lives easy, as it decrease the time of commuting but they inviting many other problems which are very dangerous for human lives.