In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays many nations and their residents are starting to be interested in research and study about the traditional history of accommodation where they still live.Before most people neglected history and culture. The past century was rapidly developed an industrial sector and most people move to new buildings for living, Therefore a lifestyle rapidly changed such as, urbanism and globalism. Whereas a few countries could stay to keep old architectural buildings from being ancient. For example city is Edinburgh, which is the capital city of Scotland in the United Kingdom. There are so many historical buildings, castles and surprisingly there are still live residences now that are called modern Athen. With this in mind, people have been living in many kinds of buildings and apartments that were built just twenty and ten years ago. Human behavior is very curious, so they are bored from all new things, such as their accommodation. And they are fascinating about their origin or where I am from. For instance, In Mongolia has the most famous original nomadic shelter called yurt. Almost a hundred years ago we didn't use that, nowadays many individuals and tourists are re-organised and living in yurt now. The more developed society is, the more study and research there is. I liked that modern inhabitants can investigate the old origin themselves.In this time there are many ways to research history, especially, despite online research we should be able to travel physically to every countryside. In summary, I believe more and more individuals are compelling history of living areas from time to time. because it depends on free time for rapid development.