The availability of entertainment such as playing electronic games on portable devices will be harmful to individuals in the society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, the availablity of entertainment such as playing eletronice games on portable devices may have negative effects on individuals in the society where they reside. From my personal perspective, I agree to a certain extent with given statement. Although there are some issues to considered Change the form of the verb consider show examples. Both sides will be examined in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are various beneficial aspects of using devices for entertrainment. The primary and most crucial is that devices can help people reduce stress occasionally. In other words, If people who want to this this know how to control themself, it may leads to positivly positive effects one's life. Comuters, for instance, listening music when they have to wait the train in rush hours that help them keep clam. Another favourable reason is that nowaday technology devices are play the significant role to improve mental health; moreover, it is handy quick use on the ground that people can you it whenever they want. In the contrary, although there are some benefits associated with using devices for entertrainment, several detrimental aspects should be well-considered. The initial and obvious on is that health problems caused by blue light from electronic devices. For this reason, the excessive desire to use smart devices can contribute to undergo tension, easy burn out Join the words burnout show examples, and anxiety. Decreasing social interaction is the last negative key factor to be taken into account. In Additional, people adopt an idea that the can live without relationships, if they have entertainment things on portable devices. This due to the fact that it can limit social skills such as communication skills. In conclusion, even though there are some advantages of using devices for entertrainment, I strongly believe that the disadvantages outweigh them. If individual spenting a lot of time on portable devices, It is almost certain, in long term, they will limit skills and get health issues.