Many peole think that it is important to go to university while others prefer to start work without getting a universty education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the last decades, 1 has attracted several arguments and drawn the spotlight. Some people believe that 1 has many benefits, while others argue that 1 has many drawbacks. This essay will explain why 1 is vital for people ’s lives and has many advantages. First of all, there is a social reason why researchers think 1 has many benefits. Although the likely positive impacts of 1 must be taken into account, they still determine that 1 has, in many ways, massively enriched people ’s lives. For example, a well-known Saudi Arabian philosopher once said: "1 helps people in a lot of life's fields”. Thus, it clearly shows that 1 is significant. In addition to the social, another factor that should be considered is the cultural reason. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of 1 is to raise awareness. For instance, a recent article published by The Discover reveals that about 65% of people use 1 in Saudi Arabia. Indeed, this is a clear indication that individuals need to have 1 in their lives. In conclusion, many people hold the view that 1 is important for social and cultural reasons outlined above. Overall, it is clear that 1 has many advantages in the long term.