Some think the best way to reduce the time people spend in travelling to work is to replace the parks and gardens close to the city centers with apartment buildings where commuters can live, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some the best choice to decrease in spending date in go to the industry is relocation public environments in an urban area with apartment buildings where individuals can live there. This essay will discuss both opposite views. In my opinion, There are some beneficial points to replace the parks and gardens close to the city with apartment buildings. It is clear that, it can be effective on decline the traffic jams in rush hours and also can cause air pollution in busy cities. For instance, individuals can use reliable public transportation to move their work to a different parts of the day exactly during rush hours. Furthermore, one of the crucial impacts of this issue is saving time to persons to have extra work or a job for example cost of living in a crowded urban area can be high to live there but when people have more time and the extra job can be effective on their lives and incomes so if houses and homes are close to the workplaces could have the huge number of a significant role in the person life. On the other hand, public environments such as parks and gardens are two of the foremost places for children and their careers. I believe that, spending more moment in parks and gardens to play casual games and dropping the hour that children usage of technology and consul gaming can be effective on their futures. In addition, old females and males prefer to spend a significant amount of their life walking in gardens and parks and it makes them feel good as free generation what is more the government should make a decision to expend more money and expand the public areas because there are some pros to develop the greenspace and parks and it can be made a healthier and fresher air and it able to demolish the air pollution. To sum up, in both views there are lots of advantages and disadvantages but i totally agree with replacing the apartment to close the people's endeavor.