Many people today are worried about cyber crime such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does cyber crime cause and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take

Technology and internet made a huge revelation in human being's life. Those has uncountable advantages but also some drawbacks and cybercrime is one of these. Because of crime by internet peoples are facing terrible situation. Such as, losing money, black mail, and many more. In this essay, I will discuss about the problems of crime by online and how people can overcome from that. First and foremost, Blackmail is the most common crime which is happened by the online criminals, especially girls. For example, couple of months ago, one of my female classmate Facebook account got hacked. Afterwards, the hacker asked 2000 US Dollars or the scammer will upload her personal photos and videos on internet, which is the criminal got from the account. Subsequently, not only people are also get scammed by those online criminals as well as banks, businesses and organizations. For instance, Some European hackers hacked over 100 million US Dollars from the central bank of Bangladesh in 2016. Cyber-attack in others country’s website can be a war situation. On the flip of the coin, government can spread some awareness Champaign, specifically in youth to reduce cybercrime. For instance, it can be an TV advertisement on negative effects of getting cyber bulling. Not only people should set a strong enough password but also set up two step authentications on their social media accounts for higher security. Moreover, large businesses and organization can hire some IT expert to protect their database. Education board can encourage students for study about IT in their higher levels. In conclusion, everything has negative side as well as technology and internet. People should more careful about their personal data and uses of internet. Moreover, government should punish hard to those online criminals.