The most important aim of science shold be to improve people's lives To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that science and scientists play crucial role in our life. While it is a commonly held belief that improving people's lives must be the main focus part of science. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that every little movements we take in science sectors are specifically to enhance our lives. To begin with, industrial sector is one of the most critical intrest for researchers, as it provides convenient life with all these inventions. In other words, inventors spend a lot of time to find the best method to develop individuals lives and try to make their inventions relevant for the majority of people. In addition, they want to raise the quality of life by accelerate many processes like communication, transportation and also entertenment. For example, previous generations was suffer when they need to navigate to another place which tackle their ways to development. Another point to consider, medical sector is something foster the people's lives with all these treatment, as it enable us to work effectively without any kind of fearness. It is also possible to say that specialists spending long times in their lap to improve the quality of healing people, and they not just hard worker, but they have also akind kind of humanity. Moreover, some people analyzing the geographical changes throughout the days which helps the experts to know the average of some harm emotions, then they to share this statistics with all other sectors to prevent some global issues like global warming. In conclusion, depite people having different views, I believe that we should cooperate with each other to enhance many sides of our lives.