Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that teachers have a great influence the intellectual and social development of children more than parents. While some people tend to agree with this statement.I would have to support this idea. One of the one hand, teachers may educate the children and discuss topics with them that require them to explain their ideas and thinking more and more. For instance, teachers let the students to share in small groups and sharing their thoughts together, teachers able to observe how they are thinking. Furthermore,the children spend their time in the schools more than their house so their teachers can see their interacts with their friends and they are monitor their social skills,if the teachers notices the child lacks for any skills for social they will know how to deal with this problem. Moreover, the kids they can not see their friends at the home all time Thus the parents they do not have the opportunity to notice any signs of good social skills, so, I completely agree with this statement. In conclusion,it seems to me that the teachers have more influences on our kids, where a teacher able to learn them and understand their feeling and their thoughts and they can observe a lot of things in our children,from my perspective,our teacher they are know about the state of the child if he is sad or happy or he has any problems in his or her life and the as well as they are seeking to solve it.