Some people think that government funding should not be used for supporting Art & culture, while others think that supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture. Discuss both views and give your own openion.

In this modern era, there are disputed opinions regarding cultural activities. Towards, where some are of the viewpoint that authorities should not have to give fund for the art and culture activity; whereas others counter argues that if government will support this kind of activities, it will not only fruitful for the society but also for the culture. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion, both the sides are elaborated further. On the one hand, the primary argument the proponents would put forward is that rigme should not have to allocate the funds for the art and culture rather than they should have to give render money for the needy ones. For example, if government spread funds among poor people, they can use the fund for education of their children and they can able to fulfil their rudimantary needs as well. Another striking reason is that healthcare system needs more funds than other activities. In other words, government play a paramount role in improving healthcare system in order to help. For instance, most folks can not afford medicine and care especially those from socially or economically deprived families, hence, that fund can help the one who is in need. On the other hand, those who stand by the latter view have thier own claims. Firstly, helping cultural activities can lead to a plethora of optimistic effects on youngsters such as ameliorate their cognitive skills, enhance their confidence and knowledge about cultural history. secondly, if government will help to the individuals with providing some platform where artist can present their traits, which can help to get more opportunities for the future. One good illustration is that culture is the essential and most important part of the nation in order to save history of out ancentors, authorities are the one who can change the thnking of people about the cukltural activities. To sum up and offer my position, according to the aforementioned points, it is evident that both views have their importance. However, I firmly support the latter view as culture is the important part of the culture.