Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve search situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this essay I am going to discuss that, relying on a poor and unappealing job causes a shortage of money, on the other hand, I will advocate that it is better to try and improve the overall situation.In my opinion, I strongly agree that creating and hustling to improve the situation is a good cause.As you will update your life situation for sure your life will be comfortable in various ways for example, your family will have a comfortable life, your kids will get into better academic institutes. In my opinion, pursuing and pushing your limits will benefit you with a comfortable life. Moreover, a good house in your property is going to make your family more joyful and connected. In addition, a good ride will be a sign of respect in the society beside your house. Above all of that, you are going to make a great investment hence, by providing your kids a good school and education. As a result, they will get admission in the well-renowned universities.Their dreams will become a reality, and it will benefit you even more because they are gonna bring home more money and respect. Accepting a dull life is just full of cons moreover, you will not be having a comfortable living. As a result, your family including you will not be getting respect from anyone.Specifically in this scenerio, your kids suffer a lot because instead of going to the school they will just end up doing work to earn a living. In conclusion, every soul must have a vision to see themself as a successful person. Life is too short rather than spending it awfully, I believe it is better to keep working hard and make a good life for your family and a better example for society.