Even though organic fruits and vegetables are more expensive than conventional fruits and vegetables, they are worth the extra cost. Do you agree or disagree?

while there is a huge difference between conventional and organic fruits in price, there are many people who think it worth that exrta cost. regarding that matter I disagree with whoever say it woth with the extra cost. in this essay, I would mention some of the reasones the led me to this conclusion. as far i know there are no differernces between organic and coventional fruits. using a special method to plant these fruit does not make it rich and valueble with vitamens. for example, the nutrition of an organic apple do not quite differe than a conventional apple. that is one of the reasons I would say it does not worth the extra cost it takes for me to affoard an organic apple nor any other type of organic fruit over a conventional one. the other reason is, paying an extra cost for an organic fruit for higher nutristion nutritional value would be meaningles, where a person can get those extra value with cheaper and more effective way. for instance, rather than poes an organic fruits burden, there are multivitamens which cause the same effect with an insatant result. that another reason making the organic fruits a waste of money, even if it do really matter and has a real nutristion nutritional value. to conclude, I strongely disagree with that concept. organic fruits have no difference than conventional fruits. even if it does there are other options that is cheaper and more effective such multivitamens.