Some feel that individuals today spend too much time following political news while others feel politics deserves greater attention. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a debate that people allocate an excessive amount of their time to political news, while others believe that political news requires even much devotion. I am from the opinion that engaging with politics would result in becoming informed and responsible electorates in the future. On the one hand, reading a lot of news related to politics daily can impact humans' lives detrimentally. They are becoming more nervous and anxious about what is happening around neglecting other necessary tasks. For instance, in America almost all people are obsessed with politics so that they are becoming in t in being overwhelmed. Over time, individuals turn into addicted and polarized members of the society. Afer some time they even dont have intention to listen to other incidents happening in the world other than societal problems. On the other hand, getting informed by political news can lead to knowing crucial news and society. Afterwards, they comprehend which leader is better during elections and inevitably vote for democracy, for example, in Azerbaijan, almost most people cant stop reading about political news in order to be updated and choose their ruler fairly. Awareness of those processes, might ensure them of knowing their future presidents better in the future. In conclusion, although the time spent on politics too much can have its drawbacks such addiction to it, i opine that the more citizens watch differemt sources of getting information about Politics, the best decisions they can make about their leaders and actively participate in government activities and discussions.