Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible ther familia in scientific research, business and the academic world, Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few people think that it is not harmful to share information, related to any field while others argue that information is precious and should be kept hidden. This essay will discuss these standpoints in detail and will explain why i believe that data should not be shared freely. To begin with the first prespective prospective, the first and foremost reason for sharing details could be the appreciation and public funding. Numerous governments do not provide funding related to any scientific and academic research. It becomes very formidable for reaserchers, to continue their work. For instance, Pakistani government do not provide enough funds, Consequently, orginizations give information on public platforms like broadcasting media or social media, asking for donations. In this way, citizens donate tremendous amount of wealth and also appreciate their services. Shifting towards the other view, some folks believe that their valuable facts could be misused. Because information requires plenty of time, effort and money and people do not prefer to disclose these because others can steal the idea. A good illustration of this is Facebook. the idea originally belonged to someone else. The Founder of facebook got inspiraton from their notion, hence, Facebook developed. As a result, without putting any effort and time, they enjoy all the credit, prestige and exorbitant lifestyle. This is the main issue, people do not support this notion. In conclusion, few folks think that it is crucial to share details for personal gain, however, others believe that it is vital to keep them as a secret. In my opinion, data can be valuable and should not be disclosed on any level because it can be misused.