Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drinks that have been scientifically proven to be bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some prohibitions must be set for retailing nutrients which could threat our health based on academic researches. To a range of reasons, I do support this thought. To commence with, obesity and its following illnesses could be mentioned as one of the most conspicuous consequences of consuming unhealthy goods. The result would be medical centers congested with patients could have easily avoid becoming ill by just paying more attention to what they eat and drink. So that there would have been adequate flat for those suffer Change the form of the verb suffering show examples from more intensive diseases. For instance, a circumstance could be imagined in which a patient with a harsh nervous headache waiting to receive treatment from a doctor whose time is exploited giving medical prescripts to a food-poisoned individual. Furthermore, blur horizon of society’s health level could emerge as another disappointing implication due to consumption of malnourishing food and drinks. On the other hand, a situation is being discussed in which some scientific proofs has been overlooked. This could lead to in-charge researchers disappointment and might come down to a dark academic environment through which science-based alerts are being ignored. For example, when a major part of society are stubbornly clinged to their adverse daily diet ignoring experts’ clamors to alter it, giving up alerting by those concerned would not be surprising. Thus, due to drastic diminish of motivation, numerous researchers might feel reluctant to resume their academic practices as they find them useless. In conclusion, I believe that halting sale of nutrients which are classified as unhealthy through scientific observations, could be considered as a must for the reasons given.