Some people think that technology have a negative side while other think that it makes our life easier. Discuss both opinions and gave your opinion.

Technology is something very important in recent life, but also still there are a lot of people argues about that, one group believes that technology has negative effects on our life, while other think the opposed of that which is it has a better effect on our life and made it more easy, and i agree with this. in terms of people who think that technology are helpfull, they are probably has a different reasons for that which is online class and even exams. for example, because of COVID 19 pandemic technology made our life much easier and smooth, when we can study and taking exam from the comfort of our home, and that's what i agree with, the uncomplicated system of technology now-days made our life more flexible. on the other hand, the disadvantage effect that some people believe on technology had many reasons one of them are is that it can effect on our time management, because we are in a busy and always on rushing, this could be a significant problem. for instance, i have a friend who lost the control on her time because of this issue and she could be agree with this group who find technology negative and useless. in conclusion, there are two kind of people who has a diffrent opinion on technology, the one who which i agree with them saying that it is flexible because of the COVID 19 pandemic and it shows to us the power of it. in contrast, the second group who think that technology complicated and has fallout because of the loss of the control on time management.