Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

One of the problems which modern schools are dealing with that is discipline. There is some disagreement about who should responsible for that, parents or teachers. I believe that teachers are a better choice in this job. These days, people consider that parents are much better at teaching discipline because of the amount of time they spend with their children. They could put it in their daily routine and convert it to a lesson for teaching them. However, it sounds great but it could have some negative aspects as well. If they don't talk properly, maybe their children think that their parents are going to force them by using some task. So it needs some skills for parents to do this job with precision. On the other hand, the idea which i strongly agree with it is, role of teachers. Children spend about half of their day in school with their friends and teachers. They could ask for a person who is proffetional at this subject to hold a speech or maybe create a class in their schedule. So in this class they can talk and teach them how their lives will be affected by using discipline and ignoring that may lead many bad consequences. Moreover, they can teach their pupils by teamwork so when they get involved with some practical issue they may get the importance. In summary, I absolutely agree that students should learn discipline in a proper environment with people who are professionals in their field. being tough in school not only give them knowledge but also it creates a place to achieve a good experience.