Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing

There is no denying the fact that finding a suitable life rhythm is crucial. While it is commonly held belief that routines are important in maintain rhythm, there is also an argument that getting out and exploring new activities has huge advantage. This essay will analyze both view and express my opinion. On one hand, many people believe that being in a well-schedule life is beneficial. In other word, this group claimed that by doing this you will well control your life. In addition, if you are doing same things during your life, you will know your risks and you will be able to get over it. For example, these people will be slightly restricting to their timeframe, and they will not accept any additional task that prevent them from commitment to their time schedule. On other hands, many people believe that having a flexible life and always changing have a great effect on yourself. It is also possible to say that these people are more courage to tackle any new challenging arise in their professional life. For instance, if they have a new rise issue in the work suddenly, they will handle it rapidly and will be able to manage it successfully. Moreover, these group believe that by always changing your life and experiencing new things you will enhance your brain and your cognitive skills. In conclusion, there is no an easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that changing life is a great way to enhance your ability and it is an exciting way to learn new tasks.