‏chool children are becoming far too dependant on computers. This is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills. ‏ Do you agree or disagree?

‏In recent years there have been a frequently discussed issue of whether allowing student to use computer, or whether it affects on their writing and reading skills. I firmly agree that it is benefit for pupiles and there is no risk on reading and writing skills. This essay will explore this phenomenon in more detail, supported by relevant examples. ‏ ‏ To begin, citics contend that the use of the computer has been linked to many health issues. If people depend on computer, definitely they will suffer from eye strain and obesity. My friend Fatma, for example studied online course for one year which make her now faces from overweigh disease. Consequently, this might increase the level of depression and anxiety. ‏ On the other hand, exposing individuals to using computer, have undeniable benefits. Students are able to read and write more efficiently. For instance, a study conducted at Glasgow University, which illustrates that 90% of students who read from computer are aquiring many features such as flexibility where they can read or write at any time. So, it boosts a safety environment and increases the academic performance. Further more,There is a growing preference among the population for online materials. The outcomes of computer are not limited only to students but also have a profound impact on their future's job. A good example here is writing a reseach that contributes to l improve some skills like high speed in writing. Therefore, pupiles can be easly write in the computer during his work in future. In conclusion, while there are some negative consequences.I strongly agree that it helpful and beneficial for people. Therefore, encouraging individuals to engage in using computer can enhances their growing performance. Governments and institutions should create opportunities for students to use modoren methods like computer.