cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road causes some problems. What are the problems and what can be done to reduce them?

Many of the people who do cycling and all of the auto drivers share one track and it loads to many issues. This essay is about two essential aspects that create road problems.   The problem which has resulted from sharing the same road is traffic accidents. the car drivers use another speed they may cause many apply failing situations on the rote or the essential fact is human dies. To improve this meaning issue government needs to create special lines for cyclists like for bus riders.   The second possible impact is creating traffic jams. For instance, the Mongol Republic all of the drivers started to make most of the traffic jams in 2011 since adding a law about bicycles and car owners needing to drive only on one road. To resolve this issue they created a new rule that allowed them to drive only for several days. Overall, a type of individuals who drive cars or bicycles need to have individual roads that depend on their mode of transport or they might traffic problems and jams