It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviour of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Tourism is considered as one of the most profitable industres in the world. However, for some holidays places this industry has caused more damage that can not being cover by the income recived, this due to the lack of travelers´consciusness that do not know how to behave when visiting other countries. The bad habit of throw littler on the streets is one of the most usual complain for the locals. Tourist do have the resposability to take care of the own waste and as consecuence the most visited places for holidays ended up at the end of the day looking as a disaster. For instance, beaches around the world are currently suffering of waste pollution because people go there during the day and forgot to take with them their rubbish, as a result the bottles of water or cans ended in the waters. Some of the possible mensures that could be taken at respect are the increment of security and rules. This can happen putting in place much more signs to create awareness, security cordons to delimitated prohibit areas and surviliance cameras to recording offenders. In this way, tourist can think twice before to damage the places and locals can be more open to guess more travelers. To conclude, it is importan to preserve cultural, historical and natural places used for turist proposes in the best way possible as they are an important part of our identity and when visiting other countries is compusory to respect the rules and demostrate good behaviour.