‏As part of education, students should spend a period of time studying and living in a different country to learn language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

‏In recent years there has been a frequently discussed issue of whether it is beneficial for students to study in other countries, or whether it poses risks. I firmly boelieve that students acquire many personal and academic growth while studing abroad. This essay will explore this phenomenon in more detail, supported by relevant examples. ‏ To begin, critics contend that exposing pupils to study outside their country, potentially can make them suffer from the homesickness as some students can't live away from their families and relevants. An American Educational Association survey indicated that 90% of people who travel for educational purpose returned back to their home due to the a Choose an article the a show examples sense of lonely. Consequently, this might affect academic performance. ‏ On the other hand, there is a growing prefernce among individuals for studing in other countries. It means that some universities offer better educational programs that can improve their language. According to a report by UNESCO, students who studied in other countries becomes have become bilingual and able to adopt new culture. As a result, it stimulates a sense communication and understand other cultures. Furthermore,If pupils study abroad, they definitly be able to gain many skills such as solving problems, cooking and cleaning. A study conducted by Glasgow University illustrates that 85% of individuals who studied abarad are now being independent person. So, they accelerate their personal growth and their well being. ‏In conclusion, while some argue that it could cause mental health diseases, I strongly agree that it is helpful and useful for students to develop their studies and their experiences in their life. Therefore, encourging pupils to study aborad can lead to increase the positive consequences. ‏ Goverments and parents have the priority to give people a chance to travel abroad.