‏Travel from and to work is becoming more difficult. One solution is that employers should allow employees to work at home. Do you agree that the advantages are more than disadvantage

‏ ‎‏In recent times there has been a frequently discussed issue of whether allowing workers to work at home, or whether it poses some risks. I firmly agree that travelling to work is not helpful for employees and people prefer to work at home. This essay will explore this phenomenon in more detail, supported by relevant examples. ‎‏ To begin, critics contend that exposing people to travel for work can potentially improve social skills as employees will definitely be able to find opportunities for face-to-face communication. According to a report by UNESCO, most Workers who attend their workplace have been shown to increase their personal growth through direct and physical discussions. Consequently, it encourages people to work more efficiently. ‎‏ On the other hand, there is a growing preference. among the population for Working at home. They believe that it offers flexibility in terms of scheduling and pacing, which can be beneficial, especially for females. A study conducted at Glasgow University highlights that 90% of women can work much better at home compared to travelling to other places. Therefore, this boosts a balance between their job and house tasks. Furthermore," reliance on individuals "online working, definitely helps them to provide a safer and more comfortable working space. An American Educational Association survey indicated that employees who work at home are enjoying less stress and depression. As a result, this accelerates many mental health issues and increases their well-being. ‎‏In conclusion, while travelling for work may pose challenges such as lack of quality in jobs, I strongly agree that it is a valuable opportunity for employees to have to improve their personal and medical growth. Therefore, it is crucial for governments to support and encourage workers for online working.