Because of the rising cost of living, many young people are increasingly being forced to live with their parents into their 30's. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the cost of living has increased. While it is a commonly held belief that due to this reason, the majority of young people in their 30's were forced to live at their parents’ house, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, young people who obligated to stay in their parents’ house because they cannot handle the cost of living not by their choice. In other words, they do not have other options to decide the lifestyle that they desire. In addition, they will not be able to start a family so that will make them feel the pressure to increase their income in order to have their independence. For example, they cannot get married if they could not afford a house rent. Another point to consider, youngsters who stay with their parents will build a strong bond with them and they will have the emotion and the financial support from their parents, therefore, they will feel secured Change the form of the verb secure show examples emotionally. It is also possible to say that they will have the opportunity to save their money and that will be beneficial for them in the future. For instance, they will be free from any financial obligations so they will have the choice to save their money for any future plans. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, despite people having different points of view, I tend to believe that the advantages of starting your own life in a young age outweigh the disadvantages.