Some people believe that tourists do not learn anything during their holidays, while others believe that they learn a lot. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often said that tourists can't achieve any knowledge during their vacation, whilst others argue and think the opposite of these beliefs. This essay agrees that tourists learn almost everything that they need as an international people while they visit other countries. On the one hand, when individuals visit the new country it is impossible to not learn something. By living in such society and by communicating with city residents, people get more data about their culture, way of living and even their thinking. For instance, population of Chinese women during the war needed the safe place to wait out and Kazakhstan supported them by providing a temporary place. Consequently, this led to the fact that Chinese people learned how to properly provide medical care to the wounded, in addition to this, they adopted many useful skills that later helped in survival. On the other hand, nowadays people are not focused on learning they prefer to enjoy their trip rather than spend their time on gaining experience. For these people, it is pleasure to walk through the attractions knowing nothing about their origins and giving themselves a chance to guess. For example, there was an experiment about how our brain distinguishes our memories between those that person will remember for a long time and those that will be easily forgotten. Therefore, it showed that half of these memories that gave us enjoyment stayed unforgettable for many years. In conclusion, I think it is important to learn something while traveling and it is not as difficult as many people think, only the true desire of a person is important.