The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Various innovation in science have make the life of people pretty easy and comfortable. It is believed that science should always aim to uplift people's way of living. I completely accord with this notion since it not only reduced the work load but also reduce the complexity of tasks To begin with the most prominent reason innovation of science have make Change the form of the verb made show examples people like more relax than without the use of innovative technology for example it is science which have developed a machine name washing machines through which people can easily was the dirty clothes in a very little time without any stress additionally it have also make a way of living quite easy through innovation in science we can store data for a longer period of time that would not have been lendi through other medium for instance through the innovation of computer we can store data for a long period of time without any complexity which would have been a big task if we store through paper For the more also there are some negative aspect of this as it increase dependency as well as stop of development it has increase the way of people rely more on calculator even to solve a small mathematical problem which reduce their capability to solve a problem for example previously there was no use of calculator in school during our father generations and because of that they have a habit of doing simple as well as complex mathematical problem by themselves but we could not expect that from ourself as well as from our childrens In conclusion all though there are some drawbacks of science I strongly believe that through science our life has been more easy and convenient than our ancestor