More and more business meetings are taking place on line. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new way of doing meetings?

The world is a very different place nowdays. Communiction is faster. Many business today make all their meetings on line. This essay will show what are the advantages and disadvantages of this new way of doing meetings. There are many advantages to meeting online. Firstly, meeting online save money. Hamley reservation you buy ticket for travel is very expensive. Search about hotel to meeting and take room it waste more time. Secondly, They meeting online it very fast. Normal meetings stay maybe four and six hours but online can finish early. Can shear your paper or deconned faster however classic meeting it problem. Finally, sometime meeting communication many people all over the world. For example using email or zoom to join everyone is very good. On the other hand, there are many dis advantages about meeting online. Firstly, it is not feeling people relax. As well as people far for anyone because not feeling flexible. Often meeting online take over time also you have new meeting another and need finish other works. Secondly, sometimes it is talking about importance information. Must product the meeting against hackers. They steal the information in meeting shear that in internet for see;l also have more people prefer that. Finally, stay online daily is affect of your body. In addition you accept body unhealthy and problem in your face because computer. In conclusion, it is easy to see and understand the advantages of doing business meetings online. However, like other things, there are also some disadvantages for this type of meeting.