ome people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is two differents opinion about exploring other planets to find life on them. One the one hand, some people crave to government spend the resources looking for life on another planet, on the other hand, others believe that, while we are already have so many downsides on earth, it would be just waste of public money. Lets talk about the opinion of first half of persons. If we intend to listen to they thoughts, first thing they tell us is that because of the problems on earth government must spend that money looking for another planet with life. Prime reason for their dicision is overpopulation. They believe, that in near future on this planet would be no space to comfort living. In addition, their wuld be luck of not poluted air, which would cause serios problems with health. In their point of view, it is easier to explore and in the future move to another planet, that get rid of all the problems on earth. Other half believe, that dovernment, in the first place, should deal with disadvantages on our planet and solve them, rather than spend public money on explouring another planet. Furthermore, if government would just ignore the problems as overpopulation, air polution, increasing number of diceases, then if we move to athother planet this problems intend to be with us. In conclusion, i want to say that i agree with both view, in certain way. In the meantime, i think government must solve the all the ploblems with our earth, only then spend money looking for life on other planets as plan b.