In spite of improvement in the healthcare by governments many people in developed countries are suffering from overweight and obesity. What are the causes of this and what other the impacts

The increase in obesity rate, particularly in developed countries has become vital topic of debates. Although the healthcare services in rich countries have increased dramatically, the obesity rate has risen excessively, too. While there are important factors toward this issue, harmful impacts should be considered, which will be discussed. First of all, although healthcare services in developed nations have been fostered over the years, the number of people who suffer from obesity have increased. there are two main vital reasons toward this issue. Firstly, nowadays, many individuals have a sedentary lifestyles, which will lead to detrimental consequences such as obesity challenges. For instance, consider a staff, who has a full-time job which requires sitting on a chair for a long period. Secondly, eating excessive fast food meals have been resulted in numerous challenges such as obesity, particularly among younger generations. As a result, these kinds of reasons can contribute to harmful effects, such as the increase in rates of obesity. Conversely, obesity can cause harmful impacts on both individuals and societies. the most significant one is, the increase in heart-attack diseases. Thus, obesity can inherently increase heart problems. Moreover, some individuals who suffer from the obesity problems may feel a sense of isolation. A prime illustration of this is an obese man who can not engage in physical activities with his peers, such as running or playing volleyball, due to his overweighting. In conclusion, although healthcare programmes have been improved, across the globe, many people suffer from obesity due to some important reasons such as sedentary lifestyles. Additionally, these negative impacts can significantly result in physical and emotional problems such as heart disease and feelings of isolation.