Human activities have had a negative effect on ecosystem, animals and plants across the world. Some people believe this can not changed while others feel that we can still take action to protect living things and the environment. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days, people participating in a diverse range of activities create a lot of damage to our biodiversity. While some people argue that we should implement a new approach to protect it others, contend it is not a useful method and we can not do anything. I completely agree with the first mindset. Economic growth is one of the main reasons for protecting the environment, which is a common belief among the majority of people. They acclaim that our lives are completely under the control of the ecosystem. and by damaging it we can not prepare for basic needs especially when it comes to jobs in agriculture. For instance, in such situations, most of the time a lot of nutrients that are essential parts of the soil would be diminished which brings a diverse range of challenges for farmers. and when these people can not sell their products the cycle of the economy would be stopped. Moreover, it significantly affects our lives by reducing the facilities that are available for all the people. I firmly believe that emotional stain is one of the main reasons that encourage us to be a part of the teams to revamp our biodiversity. when we notice that, there isn't a place to connect ourselves to the nature in order to relax and unwind from a lot of responsibilities that these days we are struggling with. we feel overwhelmed by a lot of negative emotions that significantly reduce our effectiveness during intensive moments. Additionally, it has strong effects on our well-being mostly it creates many different diseases. For example, most of the creatures that we are aware of have a positive impact on discovering new innovative approaches in order to address this disease, lack of these spices can reduce our chance to expand our lives. some people argue that we can never achieve the best solution in order to preserve the ecosystem in the best possible way. I completely reject this notion. we are humans, one of the most unique creatures by the high level of intelligence in front of new challenges so why do we have to think about the possibility of it, we undoubtedly can find the best solution to prevent this phenomenon. In conclusion, biodiversity is one of the integral parts of our lives in order to help us to achieve our goals in both of economy and medical field.