While some think that art is an important subject for children too study, others think it is waste of time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

According to different individuals the subject of drawing has had more valuation than other, however few thought that is waste of time. The pros and cons of this scenario are discused with my opinion in ensuing paragraphs with suitable examples. To begin with, there are various subjects taught by school in recent times, while some of subjects are including as curiculum such as art and creativity. Moreover, the more creative idea have been developed by child due to pictorial representation and it would be very easy to remember for them. For instance, the children having a creativity of drawing are much more intelligent than any other and mind is 20% sharper than others. As viewing another side, the personages are wasteing thier time for it and they could not develop their thechnical knowledge in major subjects such as maths as well as science. Apart from this, there is more importance of technical subjects than any other in the era of technology. To conclude, not only technical knowledge is important but also art creativity is also play an crusial role for developing their career. According to my point of view, I am agree with the given notion.