Some universities now offer thier courses on the internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact taht online clasess class now is one of the possiple ways for students to study in universities. while it is commonly belief that some people hates this way of studeies, there is also an argument that online lectures are easy and comfortable. this essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opnion. On one hand, universites has relased some apps for this type of study, such as blackbored which is a website helps students to reach there classes on internet all of the world. In other word, people who study abroad needs this invention because of the time. In addition, in order for them attends thier classes they need to save their time and not waste it. For example, when covid 19 pandemic invaded to the worlds, colleges in saudi arabia introduced online classes and students started made beneficial degrees during their studeis. On the other hand, people who doesn't agree with this idea they have several reasons for that. it is possible to say teachers hates it because of the cheating on exams and assignment. Moreover, students will not learn effectivly during their programs due to the cheating aspect. For instance, lazy and cheater student will take good grades because of this problem. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balannce, however, i tend to believe that this invention will help a lot of people during their life since it easy and comfy for them to attend their lectures.