Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others,however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinon.

Schools of recent times have evolved a lot, and are now the optimal places, which provide better education and teach new skills. Few people think that it is the reponsibility of the parents to teach their children how to be a better citizen, however, others think that schools are the best places to learn about mannerisms. This essay will discuss both thses views in detail and will explain why I think that children learn more from their parents. Children's initial learning start from their homes. They see their parents and learn new things and behaviours. Most of them are attached with parents, this relationship helps them understand new things easily in a comfortable environment. For example, if parents tell their offsprings not to throw litter on streets, and make them take part in community work. This will not only strenghten their bond with their parents, but they will also learn their role as a good member of the society. This will allow them to contribute their service to the society and in turn will promote the personal growth. However, they will develop traits which they could utilize all their lives and for the betterment of the society. As a result, it will improve parent- children relation and will make them better human beings. Shifting towards the other view, because of the busy schedules, many do not have time to spend with their juveniles whereas they invest on their education and get them addmissions admission in the significant institutes. Because of the hectic routines, they expect from these schools to teach their children, academically, morally and ethicly. Furthermore, many individuals do not have a good relationship with their children, which do not allow them to communicate freely. In this case, schools can be the best option. In conclusion, it is crucial to teach young individuals about their role as a society memeber. In my opinion, primary learning starts from homes, schools are however vital, but homes can be a better place to build traits in early age.