In the first most working people had went only one job why but now it is more and more people are having more than one job at a same time what is the reason for this development what are the advantage and disadvantage of having more than one job?

There is no denying the fact that jobs are essential for all individuals. While it is a commonly held belief that people in the past used to have only one job, but now the majority of them have more than one job at the same time. This essay will discuss the factors of this trend and includes the pros and cons of having several jobs. To begin with, people used to have a job so they can earn some money. In other words, jobs are crucial in order to live a decent life. In addition, having one job means that you will focus all your effort in one sector such as finance and that will facilitate your work. Moreover, if an individual working in one job they may have a lot of spare time to spend with their family and friends. In terms of working in several jobs people who encourages this justify that by the amount of money you will earn and the knowledge expanding in a short period if you work in several jobs. It is also possible to say that, having more than one job at the same time will be useful for youth people especially because they do not have hectic obligations. For instance, instead of spending their time on video games it would be more beneficial to work some extra hours. In conclusion, there are no easy answers on this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that having one or various jobs at the same time is a complex matter to be discussed and it depends on every individual circumstances.