Some people think that parent should teach children how to be good members of the society .Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss bought of this argument and give your opinion .

Many factions of the population believe that becoming a lovely member of an association begins with family and parents have to teach their children the rules of living in society. However, the rest of the people claim that an education system like school is a more important place to learn this behaviour. This essay will delve into both statements and give my personal idea at the end. A number of bodies have much effort to say parents are more effective than other options which affect folk's behaviour in society. This attitude is pointed out when spending time with parents. Children spend three-fourths of their time with their families in diverse situations like parks, family gatherings and shopping. As a result, they observe their parent' behaviour in society which is likewise respect for each other, the way of speech and being polite. Moreover, kids at young ages, particularly from 5 to 10, like to repeat their parent's behaviour. For example, most of the children, especially boys speak like their father's intonation. Not only does this show that they tend to behave the same as their parents, but also they show the same behaviour in society as their parents. Others who claim that school is a good place for learning things to be a good person in civilization, emphasize it is not related to parents and the best way is the school's rules. Sometimes schools have strict rules that pupils have to obey. Over time, these rules sit in their brain and they become a kind of unconscious. For example, staying in the queue without cheating, develops their respect for the nation in other parts of the union. In addition, schools are a small part of a union where teachers can simulate a larger society, teaching them things like discipline and politeness, and asking them to practice with their classmates. To sum up, both sides of these statements are right and I suppose the combination of either helps children to be pretty members of the community. The general factors like staying in the queue are learned in school and the rest of them such as respect and politeness are taught to parents.