People can eat a wide variety of food that can be grown in other areas. As a result, people eat more food produced in other regions than local food. Advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, wild people eat many traditional food cooked in other places then the local food they can make it by their containte which that lead them to consume a huge quantity of food their body does not need it. Firstly, As we can remark our new habbit that come from the media about eat or cook many different meals that depands on containt aren't domestic so the super market spread around the world to bring their to be avalible and same local which are unpossible to be in front of us. However that setuations situation do another affect on our society and led the wealthy level famlies to a death hole, they will have absoulately diseases and heart attactes or might cansers, because they change the human process inside the blood and brain, morever the planet create an weirdly ghost who had killed anyone take somthing not belong to himself. In the other hand, the committe of health care decide to encourage the people to change from the junk food to healthy food by consume these good from another country which follow the right way to avoid the dead methods of cooked Change the form of the verb cooking show examples, so I beileve we must increase the rate to be up then the past although we wish we should to do more practice how to eat healthy food? Finally, many family had been liked to ask the doctors of the new dishes that's has many benefits to assure our new generation to next future.