Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often argued that music has a power of bringing people from other nations and ages together. I strongly agree with the statement because every culture hast its own music style and each decade has different style of music. To begin, every nations have different culture.Because of that there are so many genres of music all around the world.To elaborate, in United States rock and roll music is really popular. However, in middle east arabesque kind of music is chosen by majority. Namely, music kinds are different all parts of the globe. Moreover, some individuals are curious about different music styles. For example, music festivals are taking place nearly every year and many people find these activities beneficial because they can achieve knowledge about rare and different cultural musics from other nations. Also, every decade has its own music that goes popular approximative all 10 years. To elaborate, in 80 ’s ock music was really popular at that time. However, Now it is listened by middle-aged and elderly people. Because nowadays rap music is chosen by majority of people. In spite of these changes many music bands broke up. For example Queen was really popular rock band in 70 ’s and 80 ’s. However in the beginning of 90 ’s the band broke up because they lost interest. In conclusion, music has a power of bonding other nations and ages together. Because there is different genres of music all around the world and every 10 year the popular music style gets changed. Not last but also, I think music has a strong factor for bringing other nationalities and ages together