Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, Certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Every individuals are born with different qualities and capabilities. It is believed that both men and women carries special qualities and they should work on the field that they expertise on. I completely agree with this opinion because certain jobs like constructions require physical strength and masculinitu which, in my opinion, is more favorable for men than women. There are jobs that are heavy and requires physical endurance like general labour and constructions. It is mostly suitable for men as they are born with strong physique not everyone, but most of them. For example: In a recent study, it showed that the physique of a men is stronger than that of a women in nature. Therefore, the majority of employees are male in the field of constructions, factories. However, that does not mean women are any less than men. Nowdays, women tend to lift heavier and are as stronger as men. Regardless, men are more likely to fit in these jobs than women. Secondly, Jobs that specializes in motherhood, social services and also in business fields like restaurants women are more preferred because it is believed that women are very empathetic and soft spoken in nature. Perhaps, you can see majority of employers in restaurants, social services are female because of their calm nature. Therefore, i believe one should be dedicated in certain job field to maximize their productivity and outcome of their skill. Hence, I completely agree that both male and female should be employed on a designated field that they specializes on because every job have their specific requirements that provides effective outcomes if only done by the right person.