Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in moving out to get good employment. However, many individuals argue that moving out to leave household members and companions is not a good idea, while others believe that to have a better career and lifestyle. This essay will discuss why moving out is better than living with their families and friends. Employment and a better lifestyle are the foremost reasons for this trend. Firstly, individuals move away from their tribe in search of good jobs. Also, it is well-known that, big cities and metropolitans offer a variety of jobs to job-seekers regardless of their expertise. Secondly, there are high chance that they will get the desired job with a high income and hence, will be able to send some money at home to take care of family members. For instance, in India, a large number of folks are shifting from villages to Pune in search of IT jobs. Pune is the IT hub of Maharashtra comprised of more than 200 software companies. Additionally, high-paying services in an urban area will result in a superior lifestyle. For example,people will get access to advanced health care; children will be enrolled on a good school with the latest facilities and spouses will also get an opportunity to find high-salaried services or work. Consequently, an increase in the employment rate and a better lifestyle will promote the economic growth of the country. Further, the nation will be able to stand strongly as a developed country in the world. To conclude, in my opinion, relocating to urban areas in search of good employment and a quality lifestyle after leaving families and friends is more advantageous than any detrimental effect if present.