Write about the following topic: Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Health is the most significant part in our life. Having health problem can lead to many issue for us. However, nowadays, in the globalization, more and more inviduals with health problem believed in the method which is used the alternative medicines and treatment to save their health instead of going to their usual and reliable doctor to treat. On my view, this thinking are wrong, this is a negative development. To upon deeper analysis, people are trying alternative medicine and treatment can not know exactly about their issue to have a suitable treatment. Since, doctor who have an enormous knowledge about science are reliable than any medicine or treatments. When visiting doctor we can know more about the problems and the way to treat, but with only an alternative medicin and treatment we have no information about our issue and don’t know how to use them. For instance, when my mom was young, she believed that her headache was not dangerous and she just have a small medicine, but in the next day, her head become really hurt and she was go to her dotor immediately to treat. After that occasion, all of her problems, she was go Change the form of the verb going show examples to her doctor to have the best solve. So, this is why we not believe in doctor rather than any medicine or treatment. In addition, alternative medicines and treatments have many potentially dangerous. As we don’t have any information about our problem so the way we choose method to solve are not safety. If we not use the right medicine and treatment suitable for our body, we will be in danger. For example, a patient in my dad hospital, in the past he used an alternative medicine and treatments, then, he need to go to hospital to visit doctor to treat. This situation was really dangerous. So that why visiting usual doctor is more better than use medicines and treatment by ourselfs. In conclusion, in our modern era, instead of believing in alternative medicine and treatment, we should choose to visit our usual doctor. The reason are visiting doctor help us to know more about our issue and the method to treat, to have a safety way, so that we should believe in reliable doctor, spending time to visit doctor instead of use any alternative medicines and treatments which are not safe for our health.