Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, It is undeniable that we live in advance of technology, the way technology improvement it also improve how the way people communicate. However, some people think that advance of technology bring some various drawback impacts on society. I firmly assert that regardless of positive impacts, technology bring a lot of disadvantages. This essay will examine some drawbacks of technology in comunication field. To begin with, technology is playing a crusial role in our daily life nowadays, due to we are living in technology era where all our activities accompany and supported by technology. For example, smartphone. Smartphone is now very significant for individuals, where phone now can use a tools to support our daily lifes, from pay transaction through e-wallet, communication using messenger apps such as, Whats app, Instagram, telegram and other social media. Therefore, technology is totaly changed how the way people communicate. However, eventhough technology offer an easy communication, but in fact it created some various issues. Firstly, technology shapes people to be individual. Instead of meeting people personally, individuals prefer talking through online meeting such as google meeting, calling or texting. This new habit will creates a new character named 'individualism' which leading to careless character. Additionally, online communication can reduse moral of society. For instance, due to free comunication on social media, people have their right to comments about other content regardless ages, locations and genders, with somehow leading to personal attacts and caused emotional abuse. In conclusion, technology have a crusial role in our daily life and make our life easier, however we can not prevented that technology bring some negative impacts such as make people be individuals and can reduce moral on society.