Some people believe that by killing someone society is also making a crime, so, that why death penalty should be forbidden. Life in prison would be a better punishment. Do you agree or disagree?

The crime rate is increasing day by day due to various reasons.Few people says that killing a person is one of the major immorality in the community. However,death penality is prohibited in some countries.So,some human believe that life in jail is a suitable punishment for criminals.I totally agree with the statement that providing prison life is a better option for tackle this issues.In this essay, i will elaborate my opinion in detail. To begin with, the person who engaged in lawbreaking activities have the tendency to do the same involvement in the future. Hence,the punishment in guard house is vital to cease the different kinds of corruptions. Secondly,it will help to protect the society from the offenders. Along with that,a person can stay safe without any security or harrasement. For instance,In India, the individual who commited the criminality have the mulct from 6 to 60 years. This type of castigation is highly benefical for our society to prevent the repeated crimes. Another reason is to provide the rehabilitation as well as counselling programme at lock-up to block the cruel activities towards the community.It will help to change the behavourial pattern of a person. For example, people who done the crime, punishment will make them to remind to avoid the repeatitions repetition, Hence, this types of method is a best solution for this problem. In summary,killing someone is a common conerns concerns among society. However, it can be prevent by giving proper punishment at jail is easiest method.I believe that some methods like rehabilitaion,counselling and involvement in other activities at penal institution make them aware to aviod to do repeated criminal activity.